Skip to main content

Academic Calendar Upcoming

Summer 2022

May 16 through August 26—Summer Session
September 1—Grades Due

Fall Semester 2022

August 29, Monday: Opening Convocation, Classes Begin
September 4, Sunday: Last Day for Drop/Add
September 5, Monday: Labor Day Offices Closed – No Classes
September 26, Monday: CPE Day
October 3-7, Monday-Friday: Fall Break
October 10, Monday: Classes Resume
October-November: Registration Jan & Spring 2023
October 12-14, Wednesday–Friday: Board of Trustees                                                                                       
November 7, Monday: Last Day for Withdrawal with W
November 22-25, Tuesday-Friday: Thanksgiving Break
November 28, Monday: Classes Resume
December 9, Friday: Last Day of Class
December 12-16, Monday–Friday: Exam Period
December 23, Friday: Grades Due

January Term 2023

January 2, Monday through January 12, Friday: Jan Term                                 
January 20, Friday: Grades Due                            

Spring Semester 2023

January 16, Monday: Opening Communion, Classes to follow
January 22, Sunday: Last Day for Drop/Add
February 20-24, Mon-Fri: Spring Break
March 7, Monday: Classes Resume
March-April: Registration for Summer & Fall 2023
March 29, Wednesday: Last Day for Withdrawal with W
April 4-10, Tuesday–Monday: Easter Break
April 11, Tuesday: Classes Resume
April 19-21, Wednesday–Friday: Board of Trustees
April 28, Friday: Last Day of Class
May 2-6, Monday–Friday: Exam Period
May 6, Saturday: Commencement
May 12, Friday: Grades Due

Dates are subject to change