Skip to main content

Academic Calendar Current

Upcoming Calendar

(dates in italics are tentative)

Summer 2020

May 18 through August 14—Summer Session
August 21, Friday—Grades Due

Fall Semester 2020

August 24, Monday: Classes Begin
August 30, Sunday: Last Day for Drop/Add
September 28, Monday: CPE Day
October 14-16, Wednesday–Friday: Board of Trustees                                                                                       
October-November: Registration Jan & Spring 2021
October 26, Monday: Last Day for Withdrawal with W
November 20, Friday: Last Day of Class
November 23-25, Monday–Wednesday: Reading Days
November 30-December 4: Exam Week
December 11, Friday: Grades Due

January Term 2021

January 4, Monday through January 15, Friday: Jan Term                                 
January 22, Friday: Grades Due                            

Spring Semester 2021

January 18, Monday: Opening Communion, Classes begin
January 24, Sunday: Last Day for Drop/Add
February 22-26, Monday-Friday: Spring Break
March-April: Registration for Summer & Fall 2021
March 30-April 5, Tuesday-Monday: Easter Break
April 6, Tuesday: Classes Resume
April 7, Wednesday: Last Day for Withdrawal with W
April 14-16, Wednesday–Friday: Board of Trustees
April 30, Friday: Last Day of Class
May 3-7, Monday–Friday: Exam Period
May 8, Saturday: Commencement
May 15, Friday: Grades Due

Dates are subject to change